NOTICE - SSATpracticetest.com will be down for planned maintenance on Tuesday evening, 6/15, starting at 8:30pm Pacific Time (11:30pm ET) and ending at 9:30pm Pacific Time (12:30am ET).

Summer Classes

SSAT Summer Prep Classes

Make the most of your summer by getting ready for the SSAT! During our one-week virtual course, students will learn core strategies, skills, and SSAT-specific content.



Comprehensive SSAT preparation


  • Learn from an SSAT expert
  • Gain knowledge and skills for every section
  • Highly interactive classes

Tailored, small-group instruction


  • 3 hours of class each day + 1 hour of homework
  • Mock SSAT test with scoring and diagnostics
  • Class recordings for review

Full access to our online platform


  • 6 full-length tests + 3 official tests
  • 60+ videos for strategies and skills
  • 2,200+ practice exercises

Upper Level Classes

Upper Level: Session 1

Date:July 26-30
Time:1pm–4pm ET (10am–1pm PT)

Upper Level: Session 2

Date:August 16-20
Time:4pm-7pm ET (1pm–4pm PT)



Middle Level Classes

Middle Level: Session 1

Date:July 19-23
Time:1pm-4pm ET (10am–1pm PT)

Middle Level: Session 2

Date:August 16-20
Time:1pm-4pm ET (10am–1pm PT)