Upcoming Webinars

We understand how overwhelming the application process can be. Throughout the year, we offer free webinars to help you navigate every part of the process.

Visit our recordings page to view past webinar recordings.

Free Live Webinars

Webinar Title Date & Time
Parent Evening: The Independent School Admissions Process Thursday, October 22nd: 4:30pm-5:30pm PT (7:30pm-8:30pm ET) Register Now
SSAT Student and Family Workshop Wednesday, October 28th: 3:00pm-4:00pm PT (6:00pm-7:00pm ET) Register Now
The SSAT Writing Sample Wednesday, November 4th: 4:00pm-5:00pm PT (7:00pm-8:00pm ET) Register Now
Winter Break: Studying for the SSAT Wednesday, December 16th: 3:00pm-4:00pm PT (6:00pm-7:00pm ET) Register Now